Tales of a Writer: Book in a Month

Tales of a Writer: Book in a Month

In my past post regarding my writing I had mentioned that I had ordered a self-help book that guides you as you write a book in thirty days. Originally, I thought it would arrive Monday but it ended up coming in today instead. I plan on looking it over tonight and then starting my thirty days tomorrow.

My first encounter with the book in Barnes was encouraging and exciting. Although, now I find myself feeling nervous as well. Despite my worries, I’m going to push myself and get this done. After all, this is what I really want. I want to write, I need to write and it’s time I stop letting stupid things hold me back. AKA – myself.

I’ll be keeping my blog updated with my progress and hope to write a full review of the books I’ll be using as a guide; Book in a Month: The Fool-Proof System for Writing a Novel in 30 Days by Victoria Lynn Schmidt.

Keep Reading, Keep Writing,
V.V. Giedosh

4 thoughts on “Tales of a Writer: Book in a Month

Leave a comment